RSS

Updated Blog Theme! Check It Out!

02 May

In my quest to make my blog better I failed to write anything yesterday. The goal i set for myself was to write something everyday, no mater how big or small. Writing more often will allow me to improve and become a better blogger. I am on a Journey to become a better writer and to learn to better express myself in the form of words. I also want to be able to share the things that interest me and comment on events going on around me.

So while i failed at writing anything new i did however retheme my blog. I dont have the money to host my own blog site just yet so i am unable to figure out how to theme my mobile site. But check out the desktop site theme and tell me how you like it! i think the new layout is a lot more efficient in delivering my content. I am not yet finished though. still have some more things to update.

Still thank you for reading and following my blog. I am still a noobie to how wordpress works and all the features it provides for free. Heck i just figured out how to follow someone elses blog. still cant figure out how to follow a blog when im using the wordpress android app. Ill get the hang of it.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on May 2, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , ,

2 responses to “Updated Blog Theme! Check It Out!

  1. Muscle ZX90 Review

    July 28, 2013 at 5:44 pm

    These are in fact impressive ideas in on the topic of blogging.

    You have touched some nice factors here. Any way keep up wrinting.

     
  2. mobile games

    April 15, 2014 at 6:30 am

    Hi there i am kavin, its my first occasion to commenting anywhere, when
    i read this article i thought i could also make comment due to
    this brilliant article.

     

Leave a Reply

 
