RSS

How To Easily Share Your Google Plus Account

06 May

I was wondering today how to easily share my Google Plus account as that is where I am most active. I want others on Twitter and Facebook to easily be able to connect to me. To me it is very important that others can easily connect with me. The use of About.Me has been awesome and you should definitely check it out and create one yourself. The fact that I was able to use About.me/Josh_Lee (such a common name) goes to show how little people are actually using it. Now sharing your Google Plus profile is actually really easy and fast. Let me show you how.

First go to gplus.to it should look like this.

Image

Second go to Google Plus and click on your profile tab. At the top you will see plus.google.com/ then some numbers. Select and Copy those numbers.

Image

Finally go back to gplus.to and paste those numbers there. Then just type in a nickname of your choosing. As long as its not already being used then you may use it. Here’s mine!

Image

Now you are finished! If I ever want to share my profile or tell a friend how to find me I just share gplus.to/JoshLee and they will find me without a problem. If this helped you hit the like button or come follow me on twitter, Facebook, or Google Plus.

ABOUT.ME/JOSH_LEE

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 6, 2013 in Tech

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
