RSS

Opps!

17 May

Opps or oh shit! Are generally words I like hearing…. From someone else. Because then I get to point and laugh. But when I say it, generally speaking the rest of my day sucks. So yep yesterday sucked! I dropped my phone, my brand new Galaxy S4. Picked it up, brushed off the dust, and there it was; a tiny little sliver of a crack at the bottom of the screen. You know the most used portion of the screen? Basically splitting my keyboard in half. Yep oh shit wasn’t the only words I muttered under my breath. Other than the crack there’s not so much as a scratch anywhere on the device. Sucks to break a new phone. I had half a mind to throw my phone across the parking lot. Luckily the other half of my mind stopped me. The rest of my day fell apart from there.

ABOUT.ME/JOSH_LEE

 
2 Comments

Posted by on May 17, 2013 in Rants

 

Tags: , , ,

2 responses to “Opps!

  1. Jesse Blacklock (@dewguzzler)

    May 17, 2013 at 4:08 pm

    damn, few weeks ago went to put my phone in my pocket and oops slid out of my hand and slid screen first of course right on the asphalt, not 2 days after i took off the screen protector because the corner was coming off……not a scratch on it phew, oh wait whats that a crack at the top of the s3 goes from left top corner to right top corner bends in the middle right under the “samsung” and goes back over the top of the front facing camera….

     
    • AndroidNurd

      May 17, 2013 at 4:11 pm

      Oh man that’s terrible. I’m lucky that I can’t see it at all when the screen is on. I’m amazed that it didn’t scratch at all

       

Leave a Reply

 
