RSS

Fresh Kicks Friday

23 May

This is a new weekly post I am going to start doing. As I’ve stated previously I really want to write a little something everyday even if it doesn’t get posted. I also would love to have a few weekly themed posts. This way you know what to expect from me and when to expect it.

Every Friday I’m going to post a few pictures of new shoes we receive in my store. If we don’t receive anything new I’ll post some of my favorites we already have in my store. Also in the post I’m going to include the kicks I’m wearing for that day (I’ll try and keep it fresh and wear a different pair every Friday.) Finally I’ll share any news I find interesting that is related. I hope you guys enjoy, I know I’m normally all techie but that is just one of my many passions.

So to kick off the first round in my new weekly Fresh Kicks Friday let me share with you our newest Vans.  These things are hot! They are a rough black canvas with gum soles. When picking out a pair of Vans you can never go wrong when choosing the Authentic cut. These will go great with any khaki shorts or chinos.
image

These just got released this week at Journeys. Definitely go and check these out!

Today’s kicks are my Adidas. They’re made completely of a mesh material on top. The sole of the shoe also has slots in the bottom opening it up allow air to flow through helping to keep your feet aired out and stink free. These shoes are light weight and very flexible.

image

ABOUT.ME/JOSH_LEE

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 23, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
