RSS

The HTC One ‘Google Edition’ is official! | Android Central

30 May

http://m.androidcentral.com/htc-one-google-edition-official

Wow! I guess I was wrong.  I’ve been hearing about this for awhile. It totally makes sense. Just didn’t see HTC releasing it’s grip on its device without its own skin on it.

Personally I won’t be grabbing one aside as I think this makes the HTC One better than the S4. I have an S4 and love it! I’m finally rooted! Decided to do it so I can edit filed I probably shouldn’t be messing with.

ABOUT.ME/JOSH_LEE

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 30, 2013 in Tech

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
