RSS

The Stomach Bug

30 May

So it looks like after a week of being in the safe zone I finally got the dreaded stomach bug. My son, my wife, even his cousins had it, and now me. Today I’m working a 13 hour shift and is not helping. I’m taking more bathroom breaks than products being sold. It feels like someone keeps kicking me in the balls…  What the heck! This is terrible. 

gastroenteritis can kiss my ass and go somewhere else. I looked it up and seems like the energy drink I’ve been sipping on all day isn’t good for me at all.  That it’s better for me to sip on clear liquids like flat ginger ale or 7 up. Eating a Whopper probably wasn’t a good idea since it said stay away from greasy food…  Wonderful… So that’s how my day is going. Hope you all are having a better day than I!

ABOUT.ME/JOSH_LEE

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 30, 2013 in Health

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
