RSS

A Game Called TURBO

05 Jun

I haven’t played Temple Run 2 since I discovered this game. I was laying in bed two nights ago tired from a long day. Checked to see if I had any app updates and then somehow landed on this game. It’s called TURBO and it’s kind of addicting. It’s easily learned and I’m a numbers guy so I’m always trying to beat my best times.

TURBO is a racing game with a twist. Instead of driving cars, you’re driving a snail. I know doesn’t make much sense, but through collecting and winning tomatoes you can upgrade your shell. You can even add exhaust and a spoiler. It’s a little comical, but trust me it’s fun. At first it’s easy and as you go along it gets harder and harder. As you upgrade your snail everything gets faster.

There’s plenty of game types from reaching a rival cpu, to time trials and a few wacky ones. While you can’t race against a real life opponent your race times are saved on a leader board and ranked. This is a great time waster if you have nothing to do. So head to the play store and check it out!

image

image

image

image

ABOUT.ME/JOSH_LEE

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 5, 2013 in Tech, Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
