RSS

Does Anyone Still Use YAHOO!?

07 Jun

I can’t tell you the last time I used yahoo for anything. I’ve almost completely abandoned my old yahoo email address. So this got me to thinking, does anyone still use Yahoo for anything?

I know Yahoo has lots of other services besides being a search engine. There’s Yahoo games and Yahoo Sports. I don’t know if any services provided by Google that compete with that. I may say yahoo sports is pretty good. Unfortunately for them ESPN is better and has a great android app.

So if you still use Yahoo, what are you using it for?

Just an after thought, but why doesn’t Google have a sports section?.

ABOUT.ME/JOSH_LEE

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 7, 2013 in Tech

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
