RSS

Stuck In A Forest

18 Jun

I’m trying to move up in this world. Tired of slaving the short time were allowed on this earth. How much time is money worth. Who is happier, the guy on welfare with nothing to his name or the guy with everything that never sees his family and misses all the important events in his child’s life?

I feel like I’m in a forest full of so many resources. My problem is that I can’t find a path. I’m lost and don’t know where to go. I’m afraid of failing. Not for my sake, but for my son’s. I need to push on and keep my eyes open. I need to be prepared for any opportunity that comes around. Can’t afford to miss anything. Just like a football player training all those years to win a super Bowl, I can’t afford to drop the game winning pass.

ABOUT.ME/JOSH_LEE

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 18, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
