RSS

How the iPod could destroy the creativity of a generation

01 Sep

How the iPod could destroy the creativity of a generation.

 

This is a very good article! This is true. At least in my experience. In HS I didn’t have an mp3 player. They just didn’t exist. And because of that the amount of music I actually listened to was limited.During that time I filled note books with songs, poetry and beat ideas. I’m a drummer by heart, I like to right though. Over time as music became more accessible I’m no longer righting or creating. My brother and I are covering other bands material. We are mimicking. Our creativity is gone. I think this somewhat explains the reason.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 1, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
