RSS

Google+ Adds Embedded Posts, Author Attribution

09 Sep

http://www.appy-geek.com/Web/ArticleWeb.aspx?regionid=1&articleid=12865824

This looks huge! This will help increase engagement on Google+ even miss then it already is. I hope to test this soon on my blog. It will allow those that are on my blog to interact with me on Google+. Which is where I spend more time. They will be able to +1 and comment and never have to leave my blog. They’ll never have to go to my Google+ and search for a post to comment on. Again Google is listening to it’s users as well as looking at trends. Google isn’t the first to do this. Twitter did this same thing back in 2011. Facebook also allowed something similar on their site. We don’t care about them though right? It’s all about Google+ right now.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 9, 2013 in Tech

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
