RSS

How Wonderful

01 Nov

Today has been boring, which means I did a lot of standing. I have plantar fasciitis, just like a lot of other hardworking Americans. Today I decided that fashion was more important then comfort and wore my Eclectic Dr Martens low top shoes. There’s no support in these shoes at all,  they just went well with my outfit. So of course I complained about how awful I felt.

After a long slow being day, made worse by the rain, I got home to a Jug of Paul Madson.

image

Oh I’m happier then a camel on hump day! Even brought me home cooked pizza from having dinner with her family. Yum! But that’s not even the best part. Yep that’s right, the alcohol isn’t the best part of the night! A very rare insurance for me. She spent time researched foot detoxing. What a thoughtful thing to do. I’ve never heard of such a thing. It feels so wonderful! That’s the best word to describe it. Wonderful. To me the definition of wonderful is anything that removes pain from my feet. She took the time to find something that would help make my feet feel better.

image

We accidentally threw away the other for bucket so we had to improvise. This is just so sweet of her. What a great relaxing night! Hope everyone else has a great start to their weekend like I am.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 1, 2013 in Rants

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
