RSS

Missing Home

08 Nov

Tonight I’ve been stressed and pulled in every way possible. From having to worry about updating the VM guide in my store, to training new part timers. Its just been a long day made worse by a headache that just won’t go away. There is so much that I need to accomplish, but I had to take a little break to clear my head… And poop.

All these things stressing me out makes me miss home. When I lived in Cali I didn’t have things to stress about. I loved that life. No worries. Just having a good time. Being an adult sometimes sucks. Its time for me to get back to bring an adult and get back to work. Hope everyone has a fun and safe weekend.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 8, 2013 in Rants

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
