RSS

The Sega Genesis Is Back!

08 Nov

image

OK not really, but its here in the form of a Bluetooth speaker. A company called Tommo is paying tribute to the 25th anniversary to the console that ultimately lost. Sega was bested by Nintendo, Sony, and Microsoft. It is still around today because of its software.

I remember wanting one of these so bad. My parents wouldn’t allow it because I already had plenty of games on my Nintendo and my best friend already had a sega. Back then people could just share consoles. Now with multiplayer games you need multiple console to play. A very ingenious idea. Seeing this Bluetooth speaker just took me back to the days of playing Sonic. Miss those careless days. Stress free. Oh how I miss those days.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 8, 2013 in Rants, Tech

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
