RSS

Facebooks New Messaging App Released

14 Nov

You can get the app and all the details for Android and iOS here… XtraWeb WordPress

There is just two many messaging apps out there. Facebook Messenger, Skype, Line, Whatsapp, ChatON, Hangouts. I’m sticking to the two I’ve used the most and ppl can use them with me or just call. Google Hangouts is my go to, but I have a lot of friends world wide that use Whatsapp. So those are my two ways of communication. What do you use?

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 14, 2013 in Tech

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
