RSS

Old Man Syndrome

30 Nov

image

Sitting in my rocking chair like an old cranky man drinking my favorite beer after a long day at work. Worked just over 18 hours today for black Friday. Last night was very busy. But it was easy. I’m used to staying up late at night. This morning having to get up early and head to work it was crazy! The store was even more busy then last night. It was pretty much non stop from 11am to 730pm. Tomorrow will also be very busy.

Going to watch this movie that everyone has been telling me I need to see. The Conjuring.

image

Hopefully I’ll be so exhausted that I’ll have no opportunity to be scared. Yep scary movies do just that scare me. I’m one of those people that gets sucked into the movie.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 30, 2013 in Rants

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
