RSS

Twitter Updates Android App

11 Dec

image

As of today Twitter updated its Android app. Ok ok… The iPhone app was updated too. You can check out the full run down here on Twitter’s Blog.

The biggest change is the design of the app. I’m still trying to figure out why they thought they had to change it in the first place. Swiping from right to left to navigate between tabs was good. Now on my big phone I have to reach all the way to the top just to see my notifications.

I don’t use Twitter for Android as my main. I’m a huge Falcon Pro fan… So any thoughts on the update? What’s your favorite twitter app? Why?

image

image

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 11, 2013 in Tech

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
