RSS

Super Bowl Family Traditions

02 Feb

This will be the first Super Bowl I watch that I won’t have a single alcoholic beverage. I’m making it a bigger deal than it really is. I’m looking at this from a perspective of health. Drinking heavily is terrible for my health. So is buffalo wings and chips and dip and soda. Working on one thing at a time.
Throwing somewhat of a Super Bowl party. Going to have friends and family over.

This got me thinking about traditions. Do you have any? I do not. My family has nothing that it does every year together. I guess it’s strange in comparison to some of my friends. Maybe that’s how my family is unique from others. We find different things to do each year.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 2, 2014 in Rants, Sports

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
