RSS

Why I Am Upset With Our President

12 May

I’m not here to dispute facts on the Benghazi situation. I just wanted to add in a little bit of my opinions into the mix. I hear Democrats point the finger at Republicans and Republicans pointing the finger at Democrats. What happened had nothing to do with either party. Do we expect our politicians to be psychic and know what’s going to happen on the future? If so you are just as crazy as them.

What I am upset about is that it appears there was a cover up. And it looks like our President knew all about it. Just like President Obama used his Executive Privilage in the case against Attorney General Eric Holder. He knew about the “Fast and Furious” scandal and tried covering it up.

There is just too much deceit going on from our President at this time. There needs to be more transparency in our government. I’m dissapointed in myself for voting for Obama the first time around. He could have done so much to improve racial discrimination. Instead I think he’s done the opposite.

I’m not a Republican. I don’t believe we should even have these political parties. What I do believe is that we need less government. For example the ACA is not needed.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 12, 2014 in Political, Rants

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
