RSS

My Phone Works For Me

14 May

image

image

Just wanted to show one more thing that my phone does that just works. This is the WatchOn app that comes preinstalled on the Galaxy S4. Now its built in to my notification panel and can easily been hidden when not being used. People talk about gimmicks and useless they are and no one uses them. Well you don’t have to use them. When you need them they’re there and it’s just one more reason to add to my long list of why my Android is better for me than the iPhone.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 14, 2014 in Tech

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
