RSS

Hillary Clinton On Gun Control: We Can’t Let ‘A Minority Of People’ Terrorize The Majority

17 Jun

http://m.huffpost.com/us/entry/5505080?ncid=txtlnkusaolp00000595

It’s a total coincidence that I wrote about this topic earlier today. I just saw this article a few minutes ago. I don’t know what Clinton view on gun control totally entails, but I agree that the system is broken. And again I reiterate the point I was trying to make earlier…. Communication is key.

What I mean by communication is that the purchase of weapons needs to be on the federal level. Not state. The reason is that the states are failing to communicate and also hold different laws from one place to the other. I agree on a standard. What’s the point in owning a weapon if during your drive to work you cross a state border and are now violating a law by carrying a hand gun?

Plain and simple communication. Something the government just sucks at.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on June 17, 2014 in Political

 

Tags: , , , , ,

2 responses to “Hillary Clinton On Gun Control: We Can’t Let ‘A Minority Of People’ Terrorize The Majority

  1. A. L. Luttrell

    June 17, 2014 at 9:11 pm

    Something to think about. Not sure I agree with it all…… but I understand your point. Its nearly a catch 22, I don’t like the feds regulating anything. It doesn’t work.

     
    • AndroidNurd

      June 17, 2014 at 10:38 pm

      Yep I can agree with that. Thank you for the feedback

       

Leave a Reply

 
