RSS

For All You Blog Readers Out There!

26 Aug

CHEERS!!!!!!!!!!

Thank you so much for reading what writers write. I enjoy people engagement or questions about what I write. The discussions are usually awesome.

I have been ridiculously crazy with work this past month. But it’s all almost over! The back to school shopping season is pretty much over. I have one more big sale day next week then I won’t have to work so hard while I’m here that when I’m off my mind is dead.

I’m excited though because my store has just about caught up to it Last Year numbers. I’ve been focused on my career. But I’m back to writing, thankfully too! I need an outlet after the madness that surrounds me. Here is some of my favorite articles from the past week that I read.

Robot Rides A Hover board

Best Reddit Apps For Android

3 Eastern Practices To Tame ‘Monkey Mind’

Kobe Sees LED Basketball Court

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 26, 2014 in Rants

 

Leave a Reply

 
