RSS

Apple’s iWatch is almost definitely coming on September 9th | The Verge

27 Aug

http://mobile.theverge.com/2014/8/27/6074989/apple-iwatch-likely-coming-on-september-9

I am a long time Apple hater and Android fanboy. I love the top two powerhouses, Google and Apple competing for the attention of consumers. This is what breeds innovation! While I’m not considering the purchase of any iDevices, I am eager to see what this iWatch is all about.

This is the year for wearable technology. It’s all over the news. Every week it seems there’s another company about to release a new smartwatch. Time for Apple to come out with their own and see how they really compare. In a couple weeks I hope we find out.

Oh and I’m still waiting on this dang Note4 to be released! I’m ready to upgrade!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 27, 2014 in Tech

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
