RSS

T-Mobile USA releasing HTC One M8 with Windows this fall – SlashGear

29 Aug

image

http://www.slashgear.com/t-mobile-usa-releasing-htc-one-m8-with-windows-this-fall-28343208/

I have really want to like Windows Phone. I’ve goofed around on one just briefly at the stores. I like how it is set up. I dont really have the time to tinker with my phone like I used to. I really want a phone that helps me take care of my business quicker and help keep me connected with those I care about most. The development of applications for Windows Phone just isnt there like it is for Android. Glad to see that the software is getting put on such a great device like the M8. Exciting news for all those that are already sold into the WIndows System.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 29, 2014 in Tech

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
