RSS

What Email Client Do You Use?

31 Aug

For the most part I’ve always just used the Gmail Android app. Recently I’ve been interested to see what else is out there. I kinda of miss the unified inbox that I got spoiled with while using my Palm Pre. So here are the two apps I’m giving a go.

CloudMagic

image

and Mail Wise

image

I keep hearing about CloudMagic and how great it is, so let’s find out. Mail Wise is something completely knew, figure it couldn’t hurt to see what it offers.

Any app that you guys use for your email on your Android or iOS device?

 
2 Comments

Posted by on August 31, 2014 in Tech

 

Tags: , , , ,

2 responses to “What Email Client Do You Use?

  1. jrfjr

    August 31, 2014 at 3:57 pm

    I’ve tried a few, but keep coming back to K-9 Mail. It may not be as pretty as some of these, but it provides all the functionality I require. K-9 also has the unified inbox you mentioned.

     
    • AndroidNurd

      August 31, 2014 at 4:02 pm

      Yes! I used to use this on my tablet. I actually wrote this post last week. And will write a follow up shortly. I think I’ve settled into CloudMagic. I get push updates and can set reminders to come back to emails later when I’m not busy. K9 was good. Thanks!

       

Leave a Reply

 
