RSS

My Wife Is Too Sweet

24 Oct
My Wife Is Too Sweet

image

I woke up this morning after my wife had left for work and found this in the bathroom. This is so awesome and completely sweet of her to do.

My wife is not into sports at all. She doesn’t get the competitive nature of guys. So this completely surprised me. I still have no idea where were going to watch the game. But I’m so appreciative that she’s doing this, I could careless if we’re watching it at home. As long as were watching it together.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 24, 2014 in Sports

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
